info@cursorbd.com 01818010902
Mountains

A PASSIONATE TEAM

Mohammad Ismail

Chairman and Creative CTO

ismail@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Sahidul Islam

Managing Director

shahid@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Alamin Prodhan

Senior Software Engineer

alamin@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Mohammad Nasir Uddin

Software Engineer

nasir@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Waleed Amin

Software Engineer

waleed@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Mohammad Robiul Hasan

Software Developer

robiul@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Mohammed Shahed

Software Engineer

shahed@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Hafijul Islam Tasnim

Software Engineer

tasnim@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Mohammad Azizul Hoque Rimon

Software Engineer

rimon@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Mizanur Rahman

Software Engineer

mizan@cursorbd.com
View Profile
Hasan Sharif Rahat

Web & Graphics Designer

rahat@cursorbd.com
View Profile