info@cursorbd.com 01818010902
Mountains

A PASSIONATE TEAM

Mohammad Ismail

Chairman and Creative CTO

ismail@cursorbd.com
Sahidul Islam

Managing Director

shahid@cursorbd.com
Mohammad Parvez

Director

parvez@cursorbd.com
MD. Jahedul Alam

Chief Operating Officer COO

coo@cursorbd.com
Alamin Prodhan

Senior Software Engineer

alamin@cursorbd.com
Mohammad Nasir Uddin

Software Engineer

nasir@cursorbd.com
Waleed Amin

Software Engineer

waleed@cursorbd.com
Mohammad Robiul Hasan

Software Developer

robiul@cursorbd.com
Hafijul Islam Tasnim

Software Engineer

tasnim@cursorbd.com
Mohammad Azizul Hoque Rimon

Software Engineer

rimon@cursorbd.com
Mizanur Rahman

Software Engineer

mizan@cursorbd.com
Arman Hosen

Software Engineer

arman@cursorbd.com
Sudipta Kumar Shil

Software Engineer

sudipta@cursorbd.com
A.S.M Sayem Barakat

Software Engineer

barakat@cursorbd.com
Mohammad Sayem Mustafiz

Software Designer

sayem@cursorbd.com
Muhammad Rejaur Rahman

Software Engineer

rejaur@cursorbd.com
Mozammel Hoque Nasif

Software Engineer

nasif@cursorbd.com
MD. Obaidul Hoque Tuser

Web Developer

tuser@cursorbd.com
Md. Abu Shalek

Technical Support


Saimon

Technical Support


Md Mahbubur Rahman Sagor

Technical Support